Key dates for 2016

Entries are now closed

Shortlist announced


Awards ceremony:

International Critical Communications Awards 2016

We are delighted to announce the winners of the International Critical Communications Awards 2016. Please click here to see who won each of the nine categories.

The gala dinner and awards ceremony took place on Friday 26th February at the Honourable Artillery Company, hosted by Terry Byrne, ex private and lance corporal, who sustained a below knee amputation in August 2008 and has gone on to achieve a position on the GB cycling team, obtaining two world records and winning the world championship for team sprint.

The range of award categories offered opportunities for products, applications and solutions of merit across the full range of TETRA activity, in both mission critical and business critical organisations.

We had a record number of nominations this year, our panel of communications experts and authorities from across the globe assessed each entry, seeking evidence of flair, initiative and enterprise beyond the ordinary.

Congratulations to all our winners and finalists.